Windex

I’ve been really unmotivated to write much of anything since I got home, both because I am lazy, and because I don’t really have anything entertaining to write since I don’t work for the police anymore. 

However, my new job at the MTC provides a fair amount of entertainment, too. The other day I went to IKEA with my sister and bought a weird Swedish water bottle that looks strangely like a shampoo bottle. At work the next day, my missionaries asked me why I was drinking shampoo.

“It’s okay, Sister Poulson,” one of the missionaries told me. “I drink Windex. It keeps me from streaking.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Windex

  1. KelliO says:

    We should go to IKEA again to commemorate the old times… 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

