WRITE ME…OR ELSE

Hey! As I am about to leave to serve a mission for my church, I won’t be blogging, or be on Facebook, or be checking my regular email for the next 18 months. SO, here is how you can keep me up to date on all of your very exciting lives.

MTC Address:
(Until mid-October 2011)
Hermana Jesslyn Ann Poulson
MTC Mailbox # 223
CA-ANA 1101
2005 N 900 E
Provo, UT 84604

Mission Home Address:
(Until March 2013)
Hermana Jesslyn Ann Poulson
California Anaheim Mission
2500 N Bristol St
Santa Ana, CA 92706

**ALSO, there is a stack of stamped and addressed envelopes at the parking office for any Provo friends too busy to buy stamps or address a letter…

OR, you could always just send me an email at jesslyn.poulson@myldsmail.net (though I probably won’t be able to email back).

OR, you could go to DearElder.com and write me a letter that will get mailed to me in Anaheim or the MTC.

I am a great letter writer and promise to reply to any letters I am sent, so it should be your goal to make a liar out of me by writing me so many letters I won’t possibly be able to reply to them all. (But I will. Just you wait and see, you unbelievers, you.)

My mom is going to post my letters here, so you can keep up to date on my Español proselyting adventures.

You can learn more about what I am doing at Mormon.org and Mormon.org/missionary-work.

Godspeed, до свидания, and see you in 2013!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

