I like to ride my bicycle

Thanks to a welcome letter from my mission president, I discovered that sisters (aka ME) will NOT be on bikes at all in the mission. Although I suspected this might be that case, it was the most depressing news I had heard in months. Guess I won’t look like this:

Besides the fact that, you know, I’m not a guy.
In anticipation of this 18 months bicycle fast, I went on a 28 mile ride last night, and intend to go at least that far every day until I leave. Gotta fill that biking canteen, right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I like to ride my bicycle

  1. Rachel Dell says:

    thats the best canteen to fill. also, 28 miles?! holy cow i am envious. my little town is too small to even pretend that many. lame. i wanna come see you and go biking with you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

