Thrilling and Themed Thursday: Interior Design Edition

Yesterday, I took a mental health day. I had someone cover me at work and since my one class was cancelled, I spent the day researching, cleaning, getting ready for a service activity on Saturday, and catching up on things I’ve been neglecting. On other words, blogging came last. So, no Wild and Weird Wednesday; instead, Thrilling and Themed Thursday!
First, if you are looking for child friendly decor:
Let them dress themselves –

Let them play indoors:

Let the play outdoors:


But, never let them leave the house:

And now, moving on. How fun would it be to have this wallpaper?:


Look at this “Inception” chair:


A chair within a chair within a chair. Get it?!

And lastly, my favorite. I want this for my bathroom!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thrilling and Themed Thursday: Interior Design Edition

  1. rachel dell says:

    i want that lock. super bad. haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

