A journey of a thousand sites begins with a single click

Time for another round of internet finds:

  • My favorite Mormon Messages: Here, here, here, and here.
  • I found this game yesterday, and haven’t stopped since.
  • Sometimes, I feel like the guy in this video.
  • I want to make art like this.
  • I also love this video. It made me cry. Oh, boy.
  • I hope my kids turn out like this.

    Happy Weekend to  you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A journey of a thousand sites begins with a single click

  1. Maren says:

    I am addicted to this stupid game. School ended an hour again and I am still sitting here playing it.

    Like

  2. Rachel Dell says:

    you’ve done it again, given me something to make the boredom. well done. also, you should follow me on twitter @paperjayne. love you. a lot.

    Like

Leave a Reply

