The Most Misspelled Day of the Week

To cure your Hump Day blues, here are my favorite links of the week:

  • This is just sick. Risks include : “HIV, hepatitis B and other infectious diseases.” Yeah, definitely not giving that to my child. (Sav, promise me you won’t either).
  • I am a hydroholic. And you should be, too.
  • I want this and this and this and this for my future classroom.
  • And I will read this and this and this to my future kids.
  • Maybe I would be  more athletic if I tried some of these.

Other things worth noting:

Remember the crazy school? I am going to Moab and Writing Camp with them in March. Suuuuuper excited.

Also, I’m addicted to bookbinding. I can’t stop. I CAN’T!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Most Misspelled Day of the Week

  1. Rachel Dell says:

    thanks for giving me something fun to do on a REALLY boring day at work. seriously.

    Like

  2. Sav says:

    Ah! You have discovered The Oatmeal! I love it with an entirely unholy passion that kind of makes me cringe.

    The ONLY way I’d even consider taking breast milk from somebody else is if I was related to them. Even then, it would have to be a very close relation, and I’d still make them do all the tests. So don’t worry 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

