Mack the Knife

My car has a strange talent for attracting birds. And by that, I mean luring them to their deaths. Fatalities to date: 3.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mack the Knife

  1. Is that a real picture? Of a real dead bird in your real car?!

    Like

  2. jenni says:

    The day of my high school graduation I also sort of caught a hawk in my grill. It was awful. Poor little majestic creatures need to keep there heads in the sky not in the fronts of our cars.

    Like

  3. Mama San says:

    It sort of makes me think of “The Prestige”… Are you trying to do magic tricks? With your car? 😉 If so, it’s not working!

    Like

Leave a Reply

