By Any Other Name…

I realized today that I have met many people with a particular name.

I only like one person with this name.

The rest bother me a little bit. The degree of bother ranges from slight annoyance to I-want-to-stick-a-fork-through-my-temple-when-I-am-around-you, but bother all the same.

Contrarily, there is another name that I adore. Not so much the name itself, but everyone that has that name. They are all fantastic. I would vote any one of them for president and give them my first born child. They are that wonderful.

Does naming a child destine them for bothersome or wonderful? Has anyone else noticed names that seem to make their owners awesome or awful?

bad reputation cartoons, bad reputation cartoon, bad reputation picture, bad reputation pictures, bad reputation image, bad reputation images, bad reputation illustration, bad reputation illustrations

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

