Sleepless in sProvo

Last night (or this morning, rather), I stayed up until 4:30 am to finish an art project. I got up at 6:50 to go to class.

The teacher decided to have us critique one another’s work so we could get feedback and improve our projects. So, the due date was moved to Friday.

And I stayed up all night for nothing.

And I now need a nap.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sleepless in sProvo

  1. Savitrii says:

    Ugggh. I HATE when teachers do that! If it makes you feel any better, I stayed up until 2 to make up for the homework I missed while I was at the opera. So I only got five hours. What? That doesn’t make you feel better? Oh.

    On an unrelated note, do you want to live in Virginia someday because that is where Chris Merritt is from?

    Like

    • jesslynann says:

      It makes me feel a little better. A little.
      Also, although I love me some Chris Merritt, I am just in love with VA. I have a bit of a state crush on it. I don’t know why but since about my junior year of high school, I have been enamored with it and have really wanted to go there. Sad, I know, to be obsessed with a state I’ve never visited.

      Like

Leave a Reply

