“I like that about myself and I have a lot of other great qualities.”

I have realized that about 90% of what I post on this blog is completely worthless. Maybe more than 90%. All the same, I like doing it and you can’t stop me.

Today’s worthless entertainment: Marcel the Shell.

Pokie, Priscilla and I watched this last night and I think it is kind of hilarious. I don’t know if it’s because it is actually funny, or if it was just really late at night when I watched it.

I want a lint dog.

“Come here. Come here. Come here. I love  you. Come here.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “I like that about myself and I have a lot of other great qualities.”

  1. Mama San says:

    That is GREAT! I laughed OUT LOUD! (So you know it was awesome).

    I’ll get you a lint dog for Christmas…

    Like

Leave a Reply

