If I were Oprah…

…and making my list of my current ‘favorite things’, this is what would be on it:

Jiffy cornbread mix

Pandora

The Fantastic Mr. Fox (both the book and the movie)

Netflix

pencil skirts

metal water bottles

Sharpie Pens

EnglishRussia.com

peaches

General Conference on my iPod

New York Times crossword in the Daily Universe

online banking

pumpkin flavored things

Sub-Zero ice cream

Classy Movie Night at Pete’s

Plato’s Closet

If you haven’t tried any of the things on the list, you’re not living.

Aaaaaaaaaand, unrelated picture of the day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If I were Oprah…

  1. Courtney Roundy says:

    Good news you are almost Oprah! Aka you won something! And they didn’t have a $20 increment for a gift card so you get a $25!!!! I just couldn’t wait for you to find out in the mail…

    Like

  2. Jenni says:

    I am pretty sure we were meant to be friends because I love Liz Lemon and Fantastic Mr. Fox. I am so glad you are a fellow blogger too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

