It’s Like A Concert Tour, But With Sketchbooks

I stumbled upon this this morning and I really want to do it.

http://www.arthousecoop.com/projects/sketchbookproject

I doodle all the time, and I think that some of them are kind of cool.

My doodles could go on a tour all over the place. I could even track my sketchbook online and see where it has been viewed, etc.

I secretly really want to be an artist (if only I had the talent), so this could kind of be like fulfilling a life-long dream.

Downside: It costs $25 to get the sketchbook.

I really want to do it though, so it’s worth it, right?

Me at my first art show. The first of many, I’m sure.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s Like A Concert Tour, But With Sketchbooks

  1. Brandie says:

    I wanna do it! That sounds fun! But I’m not an artist. And my doodlings are not that great! ha ha!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Tis the Season | Jesslyn Ann Karenina

  3. Pingback: Sketchbook: Epilogue | Jesslyn Ann Karenina

Leave a Reply

