My Blood Pressure is Rising

Time for another computer rant.

I was, thankfully, able to get my computer fixed by my roommate’s dear, kind, wonderful uncle. Unfortunately, for some reason, the last few times I have turned it on, it has given me an error message and told me there is a problem with my operating system.

Papa told me to call Dell and try to have them help me. I hate Dell more than I hate anything on this planet. Nonetheless, I went to their website but since I am outside the warranty window, I have to pay for customer support.

Papa told me to call Windows. They cost $49.00 to send an email and $59.00 to call and talk to a person.

To buy a new operating system costs at least $120.

I don’t have $120.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

