Que Sera, Sera

I’ve been thinking lately and there are so many things I want to do with my life. I’ve been trying to decide what my ideal career would be. If there was a job that incorporated all of these, I would be set.
1)A museum curator at a big museum. Or at least an interesting one. If I could work for the Smithsonian, that would be amazing. Ooooh, I really want to do this.
2)A Zamboni driver for the NHL.
3)Own a bakery. And bake really good things.
4)Jeopardy Clue Crew. Free travel all over the world and get to meet Alex Trebek. I’d be honored to have any association with Jeopardy.
5)Children’s book editor
6)History teacher
7)Archeologist
8)Elementary teacher
9) Cult leader
10)Food critic or art critic (“This food is bad; this art is bad.” – name that show)
11) Something humanitarian. I can honestly say I don’t want to be rich but if I could be independently wealthy and just do service work worldwide, I would be so very happy. I don’t think I’d mind being dirt poor, even. Maybe, like running a non-profit. I take that bad, I don’t want to be in charge of anything.
12)A professional organizer. Getting my hands on a cluttered room and throwing things away and organizing it would be oh-so fulfilling.
13)A newspaper columnist. I don’t know what it would be about, but it would be good, trust me.
14)A professor. Just staying in school the rest of my life would be pretty darn fun. Getting to research interesting things and be all academic…
15)Something in music. I don’t know what. I have no particular musical talent. Wait, I know. I’d want to be a backup singer for someone cool.
Okay, these are just the ones that are coming to me right now. I am sure there are many more. I have too many callings in life. I am open to more suggestions and votes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

