Call me Ishmael…

Okay, Universe, you win. I am starting a blog. I promised myself I never would but after several persistent pleas (mostly from Mama) I decided to give it a shot.
First of all, the title. It’s still up for debate. One night over Christmas break, my family and I were playing a game where we had to answer questions about ourselves. One question was, What would you name your autobiography? My reply (keep in mind it was late at night and I was high off of family love): It’s Always Greener On My Side. So, this blog (aka My Autobiography) is thus titled. But, like I said, I’m not completely satisfied so suggestions are welcomed and encouraged (Sidenote – since we are in St. George right now and I didn’t see a point in bringing my computer for the weekend, I stole Dumples’s while she was in the bathroom. She is now reading over my shoulder. Where was I going with this? Oh yeah, Dumples and I would like you to know that her autobiography was called “How To Win Friends And Influence People”).
Now that I am an official blogger, I have many ideas and stories I would like to send out into cybespace. Unfortunately, Dumples is demanding her computer back so we can edit the music video we recorded on the car ride here. So, I regret to say, this is all for tonight. Stay tuned for next week’s installment – The Seven Habits of Highly Ineffective College Students.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

